Favorite Leatherman for EDC?

Discuss.

Mines the Super Tool 300. Built like a tank and not afraid i'll break it it. A little heavier than some but takes up little belt space.

As an electrician I carry a wave. Mainly because I had some credit at home depot and they carry that model there. So far its come in handy when I take my tool belt off and I'm crawling around in someone's attic praying that I don't slip and fall through their ceiling, and it just so happens I need a tool that I didn't stick in my cargo pocket.

I don't normally EDC a Leatherman, or a plier-based tool of any kind. As loathe as I am to admit, I am a desk jockey who doesn't get away from my desk that much.

I carry a Charge TTI when doing projects and honey-does on the weekend, and it comes in handy frequently enough that I don't relegate it to 'the Bin'. It was my first multitool, and continues to be my favorite. I arguably have better built and more rugged ones, but the Charge is my go-to.

Over time I accumulated several. All of them get used (and loved :)), but my ONE is a Charge TTi. It's just too versatile.

My EDC is a Juice S2. It is relatively small and fits in my jeans pocket with my other junk. When I'm going somewhere that I think I might actually need the tool I carry a Charge.

I've owned an original Leatherman PST for a long time, and a backup Gerber. I carry the Leatherman PST when I travel to a destination with questionable knife laws.

And BTW on 2 separate occasions I've been out in the middle of nowhere with friends in one of their vehicles and had to use my PST to repair the vehicle so we could make it back to town.

Mine was a Leatherman core for the longest time,
then for a while a regular wave.
And now its a super tool 300.
i love the jaws on that thing they are fantastic!

Wingman, love the pocket clip, and the locking blade. Comfortable and fits in the pocket nicely.