How to order a Wohlwend Knife

Orders for my knives can be placed by e-mail… mpwohlwend@sbcglobal.net or by calling 559-972-5084 WEST COAST business hours

If you are interested in a knife please contact me so we can discuss the details.

Things you need to know before you place your order:
  • I am a full time student and father of 7. While my work as a knife maker and you as a customer are important to me, I feel that my family and bettering myself for their sake comes first.
  • Orders must be paid up front or deposit of 25%. This is my only source of income, and I have had issues in the past with customers making an order and backing out at the last minute. In order to prevent working 25 hours and having people cancel causing me to be paid for only 15 this has proven to be the best solution.
  • I will not be able to give you an exact date for delivery. I am scheduling by the month now.. With my time being devoted to school it makes it impossible to tell you exactly when I will have your knife ready. However, I can assure you that once you have paid me to make you a knife it will be completed in the order in which it was received and as soon as possible. I will give you the month the knife will be scheduled to be completed.
  • As your order progresses I will make every effort to keep you informed of its status. If you have any questions regarding your order you can shoot me an e-mail or call. I will respond to you addressing your concerns as soon as I am able.
  • I do not have hard wired internet. All of my Internet work is done through the use of my mobile computer. Because of this the PM system is the worst way to get a hold of me. PLEASE send me a direct e-mail or call, or post on the forum. I care about your business and your input, and I will respond as soon as I am able.