Show Off Your Leather!

I figured I'd start a thread to show off your homemade or professional leather sheaths. I've never been a big kydex fan, so let's see your leather!

Here's a few of mine. Actually, this is my first few sheaths. I'm still learning.

Jackson7months093.jpg

Jackson7months103.jpg

RayLaconico006.jpg

HAndmadeSheaths004.jpg

My boy with an awesome knife!
Jackson7months132-1.jpg

I'm working on a dangler for a new Koster right now and will post pics when it's done!

Nice work! They all look very professional. Would you take a pic of the RAT in the sheath and post it? By the way your son is adorable!

Here's one of it in the sheath (The top sheath here was a bit of an expariment that never got finished up completely.):

HAndmadeSheaths001.jpg

So far so good! And it looks like one tastes pretty good too! :D

Great looking work, guys :)

Here's a couple of mine...
DSCN0082.jpg

DSCN0291.jpg

DSCN0952.jpg

DSCN1221.jpg

DSCN2200.jpg

DSCN2287.jpg

DSCN2592.jpg

Last edited:
Very nice! This forum is taking off like a rocket!! :D

And good to see you Dave!! Your work always induces severe drooling. :)

Thanks Dwayne, glad to finally see this happen here.Dave:)

Any chance you will be at Blade?

Last edited:
Thanks Dwayne, glad to finally see this happen here.Dave:)

Any chance you will be at Blade?

It was a long time coming but were here and its going very well so far. :)

Blade isnt looking like its in the cards this year for sure, I spent a small fortune when my father passed on in February and we still havent recovered financially.

Here's one I did for a forum member here on BF. It's a Harvey Dean MS "El Diablo"