Where do you buy your Busses?

I am pretty new here so I don't know too much. Where do you guys buy your Busses? It can't be the website because everything is no longer available. Is it Blade Show? Is it Knob Creek? But that is another question in itself. What is Knob Creek? Where is it?

I am pretty new here so I don't know too much. Where do you guys buy your Busses? It can't be the website because everything is no longer available. Is it Blade Show? Is it Knob Creek? But that is another question in itself. What is Knob Creek? Where is it?
I got mine off eBay and Facebook there is page on there for just busse swamp rat sykco knives it's a buy sale or trade page.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G930A using Tapatalk

I am new to Busse Combat as well. Their website doesn't offer much information on how the process works. Typically, they (Busse) will announce a group of knives that will be available and allow you to order during a two week period. After that two week period they stop taking orders. It then takes months for them to build and deliver. Typically, they offer new models each year essentially discontinuing the previous models. On occasion they may offer a LE "Limited Edition" version of a previous model.

Otherwise you can always buy them from other members on the exchange.

Knob Creek is a huge machine gun shoot in the outskirts of Louisville,ky. There is a large gun show associated with it. Happens twice a year Google knob creek gun range and you will find their site. Busse had a table or three there for years, but didn't go the last few times. It's a large event.

Over the years, mostly at Blade or through Busse directly. Some from the Hogs.

Patience helps. Have not paid an inflated price ... but have shelled out for some very early blades.

I buy from Busse, on here and sometimes locally second hand. I don't mess with anywhere else.