Approximate date of manufacture - Camillus Mark 2 Combat Knife

Good afternoon all,
I know there are a lot of threads out there on old mk2 combat knives made by Camillus, both during and after WWII but I havent found any with the same markings as mine so far. I inherited a Camillus mk2 “style“ knife from my grandfather and was hoping on some information on it such as approximate age. It appears to be a very new knife, but I could anyone say how new? Is this knife of the same build or quality as the war time blades if it is a pretty new production? I know Camillus isnt what it used to be but I honestly know very little about them even though I am a big knife nut and have many different blades.
thanks for your help and pardon my ignorance!
HFKuqXw.jpg
mBZT2ex.jpg
H5lt4ct.jpg

Very nice. I'm no expert, but what comes into my head is that it might be a commemorative replica, maybe manufactured in the last thirty years. Just guessing.

I'd love to see pictures of the sheath as well, if you're willing. :)

Thank you for the input. I haven’t seen any in my online searches with this specific stamping, however I have seen some of their folding knives that share the same stamp, but I have no idea how old those blades are.
Yes of course, here are a few of the sheath. Thanks!
c5laP6h.jpg
Pf1KDz0.jpg
5cp6eMu.jpg

This is one that Camillus made AFTER they lost the government contract to make them circa 1988/1989.

This is the stamp they used for civilian sales from 1989 to 2006. Camillus filed for bankruptcy in February 2007 and made ZERO knives in 2007,

The sheath is NOT a Camillus original to this knife - even Camillus's post-contract MK2s were sold with pancake sheaths, black with no stamps like the contract sheaths and tan with an EGA/USMC stamp as an option. The 2005 and 2006 catalogs only show the pancake sheath as being sold with this knife.

Mister Coffee, that’s a nice blade!