Basic 10 LE or Basic 11?

Hey friends! I’m thinking about another step in my Busse addiction - my first res C handle.
I’m curious what are your thoughts about B10 LE and B11. I like the satin finish of LE and the blade length is almost the same. But I’ve heard here many good reviews and opinions on B11. So, how to solve this issue? :)
I would be grateful for your inputs! Thanks! :thumbsup:

I've owned both and sold them for a SYKCO 1311. But if you're dead set on satin INFI, go with the B10 LE.

However, if you want an amazing user, the 1311 has a sweeter sweet spot that either of those Busses. The balance on that model is superb.

Im no expert .but i did receive a hogb8 yesterday and its awesome i think ill end up preferring the res c to canvas handles feels great solid but a lil give and the basic profile is weight forward begging to chop crap up which is gonna happen in a couple of hours post n pics to follow you wont regret it id say i cant say anything about the models you have asked about just my two cents on res c i love it already

Hey friends! I’m thinking about another step in my Busse addiction - my first res C handle.
I’m curious what are your thoughts about B10 LE and B11. I like the satin finish of LE and the blade length is almost the same. But I’ve heard here many good reviews and opinions on B11. So, how to solve this issue? :)
I would be grateful for your inputs! Thanks! :thumbsup:

I think you already know the answer deep down - both, gotta get both! :D:D:D

I would really love to have both these beasts. So as B8. But for a start I need to make a choice ;) and pick up only one.
I don’t know why I haven’t thought about SYKCO 1311 or 1111 yet. Both look like very powerful blades.
Tough decision :)

My .02 worth is if this is your first res-c handle. I’d go for a Sykco 1111 or 1311. So much chop power for the $$$ Then if you don’t like it you didn’t lay out all the cash. If you do (probably will) like it jump up to INFI blades :)