Benchmade 375 Adamas Fixed Blade

New to the forum. I own a Benchmade Freek and I just ordered a Benchmade Adamas fixed blade.

Was hoping somebody here might be able to point me in the right direction as I want a set of scales for my 375. I have been looking all over the net but can't seem to find anybody that makes custom scales for the 375.

Let me know if you know somebody.

I know no one and don’t know anything!!! :) But if you ever post about the continued use of this knife I am surely intrigued!!!

Anchor Point Custom. I have no experience with them, just know about them from web searches for 375 custom scales. They have a Facebook page, and that might be it for web presence.

-Aram

I had one but ended up selling it when I got my Altitude. I shopped around for scales forever with no luck. I ended up just carrying the thing naked. It's not as uncomfortable as some people make it out to be.

New to the forum. I own a Benchmade Freek and I just ordered a Benchmade Adamas fixed blade.

Was hoping somebody here might be able to point me in the right direction as I want a set of scales for my 375. I have been looking all over the net but can't seem to find anybody that makes custom scales for the 375.

Let me know if you know somebody.
Hi, I just started making scales for this knife. I didn’t care for the para cord wrap so I made my own. I am new to this forum so I will try to post pics. They are also listed on eBay under Benchmade Fixed Adamas 375 Knife. I have one set in black canvas micarta and one in brown. If there is interest in these, more colors will become available. I did not want to buy a lot of material and have no one buy them. Thank you. Tony