• Bailout m4

Votes: 14 41.2%
  • Boker f3 titanium s35vn

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Spyderco smock s30v

Votes: 20 58.8%

• Total voters
Hi guys,
I'm kinda in a hurry and need your help deciding.
Just as a background I've been collecting and using blades for 20 years now and got spydercoscold steels ect some titanium folders that I anodized ect.
Currently, I am stuck between which knife I should pick up out of three.
Which is in your opinions the right one for the price and why.

The 3 options are 170 € for a benchmade bailout in M4 aluminium, 130€ for the spyderco Smock s30v or 60 for a boker f3 titanium s35vn.
Please help me decide.
Sirs thanksalot in advance and I love this forum:)

Smock was my vote, not a super steel but hollow grind from Spyderco is nice and slicey.

Boker is a tad boring, Benchmade has more of the fidget factor and the Smock is the best of the bunch looks wise well at least in my opinion.

I'd go Smock but it really depends on what you want long term.

Why are you in a hurry? Are you standing in a knife shop, with pocketful of cash?

I'll be the outlier... the smock is the last of those three that I would purchase (even if it came at a significant discount). While I was initially interested, the more I looked, the less I liked.

Hi guys,
First na foremost Thank you for all the quick answers!
When I wrote that I was in a hurry I still was at work and my break was almost over, so I couldn't elaborate too much xD Also I have a limited time window since I am in contact with the 3 different sellers on a Basar Platform and they all could be gone any moment.

I have too many knives to use really,which is fine since it's a collection, but still I buy more careful nowadays to not only fill the hole in my heart, like a lot of knife guys do, I'm certain, but to add something different and useful with plans to slim the numbers down and keeping the good stuff.