Can Anyone Help?

Hi All,
I am very new at this but I am trying to identify my knife. It is more like a multi-purpose knife. On one of the blades it has the initials C.A.A and then on the handle it says PUR and then around the word PUR in a circle it says ALUMINIUM PBH. I have tried to look it up on every google lens and apps alike and keep coming up empty handed. Im at a loss. I have attached a pic. Any help is very much appreciated.

Thanks,
Samantha
https://mail-attachment.googleuserc...fQn7PhAQqFdJcyrmO9l5omLd8_OVFrtvMk01QEGaCb9tU

404 error is what I get from that link.

Hi All,
I am very new at this but I am trying to identify my knife. It is more like a multi-purpose knife. On one of the blades it has the initials C.A.A and then on the handle it says PUR and then around the word PUR in a circle it says ALUMINIUM PBH. I have tried to look it up on every google lens and apps alike and keep coming up empty handed. Im at a loss. I have attached a pic. Any help is very much appreciated.

Thanks,
Samantha
https://mail-attachment.googleuserc...fQn7PhAQqFdJcyrmO9l5omLd8_OVFrtvMk01QEGaCb9tU
There is a company called C.A.A. that makes firearm accessories and conversion kits. Available as an option on one of their carbine conversion kits is a fixed blade that mounts into the carbine. Closest thing I can think of.

Tha
There is a company called C.A.A. that makes firearm accessories and conversion kits. Available as an option on one of their carbine conversion kits is a fixed blade that mounts into the carbine. Closest thing I can think of.
Thank you so much, itā€™s definitely a great place to start!!

A picture with all the blades/tools open would help. :thumbsup: It's hard to make out much from the lone pic you've posted.

If there's anything written on the tang (base) of the blade, on either side, that would also help. Many slipjoint and multitool manufacturers put the company name, or other useful info, in that spot.