CRK Umnumzaan Hardware

sfknifeguy

Gold Member
Hello all,

Just received my very first CRK yesterday. I got an Umnumzaan in a trade and I'm really enjoying it. I am not much a lanyard guy, so when I removed it, there was simply no color flair left to the knife.

I am new in the CRK world, so forgive me if this has already been a posted question. Where could I find anodized hardware (probably just blue) as well as backspacer for this little guy? Honestly any custom hardware for this thing would be awesome.

I also saw Millet was taking pre-orders on timascus clips so I may need to get in on that.

Thanks all!

Haha I'm all ears?

zj9phOU.jpg

wDFkjHr.jpg

That first one with the star design is gorgeous, the lanyard is as well, and the second one looks neat with that different pivot screw/pin. I am not much of a lanyard guy however, do you know where I might find custom ti hardware for them?

That first one with the star design is gorgeous, the lanyard is as well, and the second one looks neat with that different pivot screw/pin. I am not much of a lanyard guy however, do you know where I might find custom ti hardware for them?

The "star" design is called "Tanked"- Underrated IMHO..and discontinued.

The hardware in both of those knives are ones that I make..Large Seb, small seb and Umnumzaan. Outside of that..there are a few people that make clips (ripps garage tech), Millit..And a few others.. Most don't sell on BF..Some on IG,..some on facebook. @TTTis has some backspacers here.. @BOOMER52 is another avenue.
Depends on your tastes. I can't link to some of them as they don't have proper memberships to advertise here.

The "star" design is called "Tanked"- Underrated IMHO..and discontinued.