Photos CRK Umnumzaan Thumb

DJ&S

Gold Member
Hey all. Newbie here excited to join the forum. I've been a firearms enthusiast for years and have just started to branch out more to knives. For Christmas my brother bought me a ZT 0562ti and I bought myself an Umnumzaan about 10 days ago. My thumb after trying to break in the Umnumzaan for the last 10 days or so below, complete with a few kisses from the ZT. I'm not complaining, it's totally worth it and I'm fairly certain I've entered into a rabbit hole that I won't be returning from. Nice to meet everyone and I'll keep any dumb questions to myself for now.

ABm5FaQl.jpg

XKKnG7Ql.jpg

LJBd85rl.jpg

Last edited:
Welcome to the show and sounds like you started off right with two amazing examples of folding knives.

I don't carry my 0562cf as much as I should, it's an absolute homerun.

Post your pics to an online host of your preference and copy and past the BB code and simply paste it in your reply.
Here is an obligatory pic of my 0562cf.

Untitled by Caleb Bender, on Flickr

Thanks alot for the direction and very nice cf version of the 0562!Trying again via Imgur..

Welcome to the show and sounds like you started off right with two amazing examples of folding knives.

I don't carry my 0562cf as much as I should, it's an absolute homerun.

Post your pics to an online host of your preference and copy and past the BB code and simply paste it in your reply.
Here is an obligatory pic of my 0562cf.

Untitled by Caleb Bender, on Flickr

Last edited:
Your thumb looks like that from using the Umnumzaan? You're doing it wrong (unless there's something wrong with the knife).
Even if you are one of those incessant fidget flickers, there's no reason that a properly opened knife should leave knicks on the knuckle or below the nail. If you did the ones at the tip opening the knife, perhaps you should find another pastime...at least for a while. (;))

Enjoy your knives :thumbsup: