Deleting Messages

Discussion in 'Tech Support, General Q&A, Site Feedback & More' started by utah_fish, Jun 30, 2020.

  1. utah_fish

    utah_fish Gold Member Gold Member

    874
    Oct 21, 2011
    Uh.........where's the delete button to clear your messages?
     
  2. cashville

    cashville Gold Member Gold Member

    738
    Apr 12, 2017
    Click on the mail icon, then click “Show all”
    This will show you a list of all your messages. Click on the little box to the left of the title of each conversation that you want to delete, and it will give you the option to delete them
     
  3. utah_fish

    utah_fish Gold Member Gold Member

    874
    Oct 21, 2011
    Did all of that but I don't see the delete option
     
  4. craytab

    craytab Gold Member Gold Member

    Jan 26, 2012
    It will say "leave conversations".
     
  5. trevitrace

    trevitrace Gold Member Gold Member

    Jul 21, 2013
    You have to 'leave conversation'.
     
    craytab likes this.
  6. utah_fish

    utah_fish Gold Member Gold Member

    874
    Oct 21, 2011
    Ahhh, got it. Thanks guys.

    So Leave Conversation means Delete Message(s).

    Mods and site techs.......maybe have an option that says "Delete Message(s)"
     
  7. craytab

    craytab Gold Member Gold Member

    Jan 26, 2012
    I doubt it is their choice. Comes with the software.
     

Share This Page