Does busse ever hire people?

Do you guys ever hire new people? I'm a local toledoian (Northwood) and I really want to get into knife manufacturing, in any scope. Kind of between jobs and looking. I have sent my resume to you in years past but never heard anything. Guess I figured I'd make a post and see if I heard anything.

I have a resume and don't want to exactly post it here. I'm already on the edge of tackiness but I'm contemplating moving to Oregon if Benchmade would hire me. I guess I want to try the do what you love thing and don't have much to loose.

Not exactly a knife master Craftsman but I do have a 1x30 and have messed around. I have a few years of sheet metal shop experience. I'd run the hell out of the shop broom/anything if it got me in the door and just an opportunity.

Do you guys ever hire new people? I'm a local toledoian (Northwood) and I really want to get into knife manufacturing, in any scope. Kind of between jobs and looking. I have sent my resume to you in years past but never heard anything. Guess I figured I'd make a post and see if I heard anything.

I have a resume and don't want to exactly post it here. I'm already on the edge of tackiness but I'm contemplating moving to Oregon if Benchmade would hire me. I guess I want to try the do what you love thing and don't have much to loose.

Not exactly a knife master Craftsman but I do have a 1x30 and have messed around. I have a few years of sheet metal shop experience. I'd run the hell out of the shop broom/anything if it got me in the door and just an opportunity.

Unfortunately, we're not hiring at the moment but feel free to email me your resume at jerry@bussecombat.com and we'll let you know if anything opens up.

Thanks,

Jerry

But I look better in a tank top ;)

Yeah, but I have nicer boots

Now+im+going+to+make+you+think+of+sean+connery+_eff2d81c0e662be67e9dc405c3479728.jpg