I quit

How can I get my money back? This site is too difficult for me. Just want to show off my knives and chat with other knife guys, but I can't deal with this. I shrank my pics as small as they'll go and I still get an opps something went wrong with no explanation. I spent hours trying to post two pics. I'm done. I quit. I want my thirty bucks back. I don't care if they delete everything I posted in the one day since I signed up. I don't care if they ban me forever. I want out!
Edit:
Well...thanks for all the advice, folks. I figured out how to resize my pics and post them from my phone, which isn't ideal, but it works. I've never been good at figuring out these sites. I still have a hard time with Facebook. Even the step by step tutorials seem to be in a foreign language. Anyway, I do enjoy reading the forums here. I've been hanging around for about five years and have learned a lot. I only recently paid for a gold membership, thinking it would somehow make it easier to post pics. I do have a lot of knives to share, some I made or modified and some I bought.
Thanks again.

Last edited:
How can I get my money back? This site is too difficult for me. Just want to show off my knives and chat with other knife guys, but I can't deal with this. I shrank my pics as small as they'll go and I still get an opps something went wrong with no explanation. I spent hours trying to post two pics. I'm done. I quit. I want my thirty bucks back. I don't care if they delete everything I posted in the one day since I signed up. I don't care if they ban me forever. I want out!
pp,840x830-pad,1000x1000,f8f8f8.jpg

If you change your mind, you might try using an image hosting site like Imgur. Upload, copy a link, paste a link; works like a charm. I do that even though (like you) my membership level allows me to host my images here.

I agree, though too.
I have upgraded my membership for that added "benefit" without any success.

being forced to use an outside app.