I Won $100 in a Poker Game. What Should I Get?

I'm new to decent folders. I was carrying a Buck 110, then a Gerber Paraframe (USA version). I decided to buy the following knives so far this year....
Crooked River
Griptilian Satin
Blur Black Acid Washed Blade
Blur Camo Black Blade

So based on my preferences, please recommend me a nice $100 folder knife. As you can tell, I prefer larger blades.

I happened to win at 7 card last night!!

(on the other side of the coin, I lost a truckload of $$ in the stock market today lol)

Thanks!
Winch

You know, the Buck would be a safe queen. Pretty knife.
Have you seen the new 110 pro per chance ?
The 110 will always be a nice looking knife, but the 110 pro does look a little less fancy.

If I didn't want the 110 pro I may choose the crooked river because it's definitely nice looking.

Now what else do you want in a knife ?
You want easy to sharpen, stays sharp really long, one handed ?
Without any other criteria all anyone can really tell you is pick the one you like the most.

Have you seen the new 110 pro per chance ?
The 110 will always be a nice looking knife, but the 110 pro does look a little less fancy.

If I didn't want the 110 pro I may choose the crooked river because it's definitely nice looking.

Now what else do you want in a knife ?
You want easy to sharpen, stays sharp really long, one handed ?
Without any other criteria all anyone can really tell you is pick the one you like the most.

No I have not seen the Buck Pro, other than on the innernets. I already have the CR too. I like edge retention 'cause I cannot sharpen very well. Clip points or drop points.

If you hang around the exchange, your budget can probably extend to the ~$150 price range of knives. If you’re lucky you could pick up a S110V PM2 for ~$110 or an upgrade 551-1 Benchmade Griptilian for $120 pretty easily. Usually knives I find on the exchange are basically brand new or very lightly used.