Just received my new Large Sebenza 31, what is next in the CRK lineup for me?

Hi all,

I just got the large and what a piece of art, wow, its stunning.

I have the small 31 for daily carry and will use this new beauty large 31 on weekends.

But--what is next for me. I am NOT a collector but I do love Chris Reeve knives, something about them just resonates with me. I am not sure what it is. As I said, I am a total newbie but have been bit by the bug as they say.

I know its purely subjective but what would be my next step purchase if I wanted to stay with Chris Reeve? And BTW, I dont know why but other companies dont "cut" it for me, pardon the pun. Hinderer, Benchmade, Medford, Stryder are amazing knives and some look absolutely stunning and I know the quality is top nothc but they dont move me. Chris reeve knives do.

So with that said, I am not a wood guy. I dont like wood inlays.

I like plain janes and silver looking knives.

I guess I have to choose from:

The Inkosi
The Zaan

And thats it right?

First world problems I know but what do you guys think?
PS- I saved my funds for these and have a budget , its not like I can get them all. I would say one more and my knife budget is way gone and way over, so as a last knife, one last hoorah, which Chris Reeve would you get if this was your situation.

Thanks in advance, great website and super community.

Some 21's are still available. In a few years when they are harder to get I think people will wish they held on to them.
The inkosi is an awesome knife. A little beefier knife with huge pivot and very smooth action. It's basically an umnum and sebenza put together.

I love the Inkosi, my favorite Crk. But with that being said I think everyone should experience a sebenza 21. It’s kinda CRKs flagship model. Inkosi’s will be around a long time. Maybe look for a plain sebenza 21 with silver hardware. But if I had only one more Crk to get between your choices (Inkosi or Zaan) my vote goes Inkosi.