Looking for suggestion

Just sold manix 2 lightweight I've been carrying everyday since I bout it a couple months ago. Truly is a do it all knife. I simply need something smaller to carry in addition to a traditional. I've got it narrowed down to 4 knives looking for opinion.
1kershaw skyline
2 Kershaw dividend
3 para 3 lightweight
4 sage 5 lightweight.
Of these 4 which in your opinion is best suited to using for light duty jobs mostly with a medium duty jobs occasionally.
Right now I'm leaning to the skyline or one of the spydeecos.
Any thoughts would be appreciated, also reccomendation welcome . Looking for a really good slicer . Not gonna be used for batonning or anything like that. Thanks in ad

Of the four in your list, I only have the Para 3 LW. With the blade shape and the satisfying FFG, the Para 3 is a flawless slicer IMO. My unit has perfect lockup and blade centering, and I can’t be any happier than that. Specifically for lightweight discreet EDC, the Para 3 LW is absolutely my favorite. The Recon 1 is still my main girl, but that’s for a different topic.

I’ve also heard good things about the Sage 5, which I think essentially is a higher end Para 3. You probably can’t go wrong with either. :)

The para 3 is what I would pick out of that line up. Personally I think you should take a good look at the Hogue Deka. It will roughly fit in the same weight, and size category and I would pick it hands down over the rest in the line up. I have a para3 I just traded yesterday, had a skyline that I gave to a friend, and the Deka finds its way into my pocket very often. Especially around the house. Its super capable, a good slicer, lightweight and strong. Check it out!

The Dividend would be my choice if you are ok with assisted opening. The version with a composite blade looks fantastic if you can find one.
If pocket space is included in your smaller size requirements. That will eliminate the Spydercos. The width closed isn't that much smaller than a Manix2.