panawal

Hi Craig. You are an honest man. I have never posted anything on Bladeforum before, this is my first time. I just enjoy reading about everyones stories relating to khukuris. Why am I doing this now, simple. A good mans reputation has been brought into question. I too own a Panawal from Craig. As a matter of fact, I bought every model/style Craig sells except the large Dragon khukuri. Purchasing these knives over a five months period of time I got to know Craig. He is a fair honest and decent human being. Hang in there friend. Oh by the way, I love my khukuris. Got any more for sale? I understand that it is sickness/virus that make you want to purchase more khukuris. Well I have it. In five short months I collected 16.

joe mc,

Well said. I can only repeat your message word for word (with the exception of the number of Khukuris I own). As long as Craig is selling Khukuris I will continue to buy them from him. He is an honorable man.

By the way, I heard that doctors have recently completed a study of the sickness you speak of. It is called Infectious Khukuritis. Most patients are infected immediately on contact with their first Khukuri. Subsequent flare-ups seem to coincide with the introduction of new models. Although there is no known cure, 85% of the patients interviewed have found temporary relief from the tremors and anxiety when applying light coatings of quality oil to their existing Khukuris.

Blackdog

------------------
When the world is at peace, a gentleman keeps his sword by his side.......
Sun-Tzu 400 BC

Hi Joe and Blackdog,