Redline drink....too much of a good thing??

i'm new to these energy drinks. found this review on a powerful one called redline. Seems to be quite potent. Anyone tried this particular brand?

---------------------------------------------------

Redline Energy Drink
Cost: $2 8 oz
Active ingredients: Caffeine, Evoburn (pure Evodiamine), N-acetyle-L-tryptophan, Yerba Mate, Green Tea, 5-htp, Vinpocetine, Yohimbine HCL, Carmine Red, Liquid Red
Rating: 7 out of 10