Recommendation? Sebenza 25 Std. or Sebenza 21 Tanto

Hello CRK aficionados,
I'm looking for recommendation from you experienced folks on what I should grab next. Really enjoying the Sebenza 31 I just picked up!! And as I'm sure you all understand I'm starting to look at other CRK models/blade shapes. :D

I really like the look of the CRK tanto blade, so I've been looking at a 21 tanto, and I also like the look of the 25 with the standard blade. Looks kinda like a mashup of a 21 and a 'Zaan. Is the Inkosi the re-incarnation of the 25? It really looks a lot like the 25 with a few subtle differences...

There are only a few of either floating around at dealers, and I'm trying to decide between the 25 with micarta and the 21 tanto with micarta next. I'll most likely "buy both! :thumbsup:", but need to space out my other purchases. I'm new to CRK and I don't have a good feel for which model is likely to disappear completely before I can buy one relatively easily.

What say you ?

Oh, and thanks for getting me started on another super addictive brand, ya enabling MONSTERS! ;):p

The inkosi is an evolved version of the 25. The 25 has a stop pin that needs to be adjusted just right. Not a big deal but I rather have the Inkosi.

Just to mess you up even further (do we ever really help?)...the tanto blade on the Umnumzaan is the nicest tanto of them all, IMHO

Man, that’s a hard one to choose from. The 25’s pop up here from time to time at very reasonable prices. But so do the 21 tanto’ s
Most people don’t care for the tanto, so it might hang around longer. But then again, the 25 was retired and was replaced by the Inkosi. They didn’t just fly off the shelves when the Inkosi came out.
There is a thread about the difference between the 25 and Inkosi. If you read it, it’ll give the insight on the difference between the two.
I’d say get the 25 only because I’m bias, I own 5 25’s and 3 Inkosi’s
I do have a couple 21 tanto’ s , but I use the Umnumzaan tanto the most.