Some bushcraft knives

Hi guys,

Its my first time on the forum, so let me introduce myself a bit. My name is Mark Storm, a knifemaker from the Netherlands, with the wooden shoes and windmills etc ;)
This is my fifth year making knives, and the first year being a fulltime maker.

I'm mainly focussing on bushcraft knives and puukko's.
Here are some pictures. Really interested to hear your thoughts!

Cheers Mark

pNBl0NMm.jpg

I5GbcrJm.jpg

LTQq9uAm.jpg

A8R3p1hm.jpg

Beautiful knives! I really like your blade shapes as well on your bushcraft examples. You might think about upgrading your membership to Knifemaker-Craftsman-Service Provider so you can offer some for sale. I'd bet members would be interested.

Beautiful knives! I really like your blade shapes as well on your bushcraft examples. You might think about upgrading your membership to Knifemaker-Craftsman-Service Provider so you can offer some for sale. I'd bet members would be interested.
I might do that indeed, can you send me a DM with some price information maybe?

Gorgeous work.
That little Curly with the scandi grind is STUNNING!
Glad to have you.

Last edited:
I see craytab has put up the membership details for you. This is a knowledgeable, friendly, appreciative community of enthusiasts. I know that you, and we, will find it worthwhile to have you participate at a higher level of commitment. At any rate, welcome! Thanks for introducing yourself and your work!

I see craytab has put up the membership details for you. This is a knowledgeable, friendly, appreciative community of enthusiasts. I know that you, and we, will find it worthwhile to have you participate at a higher level of commitment. At any rate, welcome! Thanks for introducing yourself and your work!

Thank you, that is very kind of you. I will check out the details tonight!

Very nice,clean lines. Hope to see your work for sale in the future. Wishing you much success.

Love the Puukkos. I hope to see one for sale soon.