Recommendation? Szco Supplies Heavy Throwing Knife Set

I am a total newbie to knife throwing and haven’t thrown I knife since I was a kid playing mumble peg. I bought these knives as a starter set, and when they came I was so impressed by the looks and feel of them I immediately bought two more sets.
I read lot of reviews on them, some were not good but most were very positive.
Does anyone have any experience with them and what do you think of them.

To post a photo as a registered member:
If it is an on line picture, copy the web address of the picture.
Go to the post where you want it. Click the picture tool (next to the smiley on the tool bar)
paste the address into the popup and click INSERT.

If the picture is not already online,
open an account on a picture hosting site.
Upload the picture.
Copy the web address.
Go to the post where you want it. Click the picture tool (next to the smiley on the tool bar)

Please do not post links to Amazon or other knife sellers who do not have BF dealer memberships. We try not to promote sites which compete with the people who support this site.

He's talking about these:
41S-PlwjqYL.jpg

For general throwing, I "guess" they'll be OK, but don't be surprised when the break - stainless steel is NOT the preferred steel for throwing knives.

Also, the "cheapie" knives off fleabay and amazon are USUALLY NOT tempered properly for throwing, which is why a lot of them, stainless or not, end up breaking. Throwing knives should be tempered down into the upper 40s up to the mid 50s max so that they have more flex to them so that stress from hitting the target round is spread out more.

My recommendation is never buy multiple sets of a throwing knife model until after you have thrown the first set a whole bunch to see if you really like the way they throw. Many of us have bought hundreds of knives only to resell them at a reduced price to get rid of them or flat gave them away to someone to try.