The upcoming, anticipated, way-too-excited GEC 85's Thread!

It is pretty amazing to me that I have never even attempted to start a thread here, but I figured that because I have yet to see a thread about the upcoming 85's, I would give it a whirl! What say you all? What are you looking forward to, what's on pre-order, what lovely 85's/bullet end jacks do you have? Since I am starting this thread, it looks like I get to go first!;)
I have loved the 85 since I saw some images of the previous iterations of Mike's SFOs, and since I am relatively new to the porch, I had to dig on the secondary market quite a bit to find my example:
20140904_161903_zpsplcvxbfk.jpg
Screenshot_2015-06-17-17-49-26_zpsfl2cdqmz.png

Just love this knife, and looked around for a 2 blade variant for quite some time, but never managed to get one. However, in the meantime, I picked up a few others, including a 2 blade Tidioute in ebony, a one arm in ebony, and a couple older bullet end jacks as well.
Screenshot_2014-11-12-15-56-33_zps6g3hleqi.png

This is my favorite, so it gets a couple shots all by itself:
2fbbbb84-4bb6-4055-9985-ed3bed246dab_zps6021c4a9.png
Screenshot_2015-07-01-10-00-18_zpsz30stc9a.png

I currently have a bloodwood single flat ground, and a natural linen micarta single flat ground on reserve. I realized pretty recently that I prefer single blade knives (unless a caplifter is involved: don't get me started about missing the '11 forum knife. . .), and have always liked wood. The micarta has been a result of both my 77 and my bull nose in that material, and now I can't get enough of it. The 85 is a "just right" feeling knife in the hand, and look forward to these new examples.
Anyway, thanks for all the learning opportunities,fun and great discussions that I have had the opportunity to take part in here; look forward to many more.
Thanks as always,
Brian