UC Rambo knives - quality or crap?

Hi, I'm new to knives. I've done some searching and have come up with little on the quality of the Rambo United Cuttlery knives. I'm interested in getting the First Blood knife. If anyone knows, how good are these knives? Is the 420 J2 steel durable for actual use (although not for serious use)? Obviously they won't compare with the original Lile pieces. Any help would be appreciated. While the practicality of these knives may be limited, I just want one because I've always wanted the RamboI knife. I'd like to collect it but will use it occasionally when I go camping.

I was in the market for a hollow handled survival knife and I was consirering the UC first blood. I was able to skip around to a couple of stores and examine stuff as best I could without actuall taking it into the field. I was a bit disenchanted by the First blood knife, the stock of the steel wasnt very thinck and the saw on the back didnt seem to scare me even if I thought of myself as a helpless chunk o wood. The only rambo that seemed solid was Hibben's number 3 and I wasnt lookin fer a solid bowie, if I was I'd get a SOG. The First Blood didnt seem completely useless, I think it would certainly out-perform the BushMaster that UC makes. I havent had any 420j2 peices that I would trust to do hard work and be durable, but that doesnt stop me from using them even if they wear out.

To finish the story, It came down to a war between a small Cris Reeves knife and the Aitor Jungle King. I went with the Aitor because it was slightly cheaper, absolutely massive, solid construction for a hollow handle, the saw is wicked and usefull, and it comes with a very complete survival system. The Reeves was very nice but too small for the chopping and heavy-knife chores I want to do. I look at my JK1 now and think "Rambo wishes he had steel so hard", its a monster.