User spydercos. NiB need not apply

So I'm new to the spyderco game. Primarily I'm in love with militaries. However I see mostly pristine, NIB, as received shots of spydies. So I wanted to ask the forum to post pics of your users. with scratches, sharpened edges, dings on the g10, you name it. I wanna see user sprints, coveted ones going for double their retail NIB that ride in your pocket everyday. This is for users only. Fancy pics of your safe queen can stay in your Flickr account.

Ill start. 2 spydercos. Both militaries. One a digi camo s30v, the other a CF m390. Both get used and both are awesome. Your turn........

2012-05-03_23-59-36_788.jpg

2012-05-03_13-46-55_411.jpg

Here's my chokwe beater. It's a crappy pic but you get the point. (Add two pocket clip screws)
IMG_0613.jpg

Hmm. After looking at the pic, I realize you can't really see any wear. I'll take a better pic tomorrow.

My first and most used spydie.

blackmillie2.jpg

Carried and used this Ti Millie for a while but the weight really changes this knife for me because I like the millie in the G10 or CF platform.

timilliemirror.jpg

I broke of a fraction of the tip on this orange millie at the range when I was cutting some tire sidewalls. I just dropped the point a bit and sharpened normally.

orangemilliemirror2.jpg

My XHP Millie and Grey Caly at the construction site.

edc12312.jpg

Last edited:
My first. It took a tumble across a concrete floor at one point and I lost the tip.

DSC04323.jpg

DSC04324.jpg

My Endura 4 & Delica 4 "Frankenknives" - both hybrids of various parts. The serrated E4 is my first Spyderco, and it's what won me over to serrated blades.
SpydercoE4D4003.jpg

Endura4modd005.jpg

This one's my biking knife; nice & lightweight, better visibility than the black Endura 1. Lots of wear to the back of the handle, but I recently cleaned this
one up & sharpened it. (It's been used a bit in the kitchen since then, and the serrations need a little attention.)