Your worst dreams.......

Walking Man

BANNED
My worst dreams always have bugs in them.
Lots of them....
especially spiders and maggots. (and some ants last night too, but they weren't the worst)
Really horrible stuff that really bugs me.
I guess I don't like bugs much.
So what's in your worst dreams?
(let's try to keep this out of W&C, please)

work dreams are my worst.

I'm a chef...all of a sudden the dining room is the size of a wal-mart...and everyone comes in at the same time...I'm cooking by myself and the waitresses are bitches...they grill is huge and not lit...the range is like 40 feet long with 20 burners....on and on.

Then I wake up and have to go to work.

I rarely suffer nightmares anymore. If I do have a nightmare it's because I've kicked the covers off on a cold night. The nightmare wakes me up so I can pull up my blankets. Then I turn over and go back to sleep.

The nightmares usually come in the form of me being atop a very tall unstable vehicle which makes a hard turn, with the inevitable fall approaching. It's come to the point I can generally recognize these dreams before the actual "falling" sensation, and wake up and rememdy the lack of covers.

I can't remember the last time I had a bad dream that wasn't cold induced.

Dave

My worst recurring dream: I am in a large hotel, and for some reason am walking nude through the lobby. When I become aware of this I try to act inconspicuous and go back to my room. I can't find the room! I am wandering halls, riding elevators, etc. looking for my room and my clothes.

I never have all-out nightmares involving, snakes, bugs, monsters, etc.

A close second place: I am on a college campus with midterms tomorrow.