Contacting Hinderer Knives For Direct Purchase (firefighter)

I'm an active duty full-time firefighter. As such, I'm able to purchase direct from Hinderer. BUT, I'm having a difficult time figuring out how to get in contact with the right person at Hinderer. Have any of you ever done this? Do you have an email address or phone number for the person I need to talk to? You can PM or email me here.

I sent an email to their general inquiry email address about 10 days ago - haven't heard back. I also searched their website top to bottom for contact info or details on how to order. All I was able to find were the parameters around qualifying for a direct order, and a general email address.

Thanks!! - Matt

I'm an active duty full-time firefighter. As such, I'm able to purchase direct from Hinderer. BUT, I'm having a difficult time figuring out how to get in contact with the right person at Hinderer. Have any of you ever done this? Do you have an email address or phone number for the person I need to talk to? You can PM or email me here.

I sent an email to their general inquiry email address about 10 days ago - haven't heard back. I also searched their website top to bottom for contact info or details on how to order. All I was able to find were the parameters around qualifying for a direct order, and a general email address.

Thanks!! - Matt

I purchased one through that program a month ago. I used the general e-mail to inquire and received a response from Rob the next day instructing me on how to provide my credentials and what he had available. Transaction was completed within 2 days. Maybe they are at a show or something? I think I heard they are in the process of moving into a new shop also, so a very busy group over there. Sorry not much help to you, but thats the way it worked for me.

Good Luck,
Glenn

Awesome. Thanks for the help gentlemen. I'll send Rob an email today.