I'd like to apologize

If I've seemed a bit off latley, or short with anyone via emails or the phone. Been going through quite a bit of trouble latley. I'll explain so you know what i've been dealing with. I work part time as a Bail Enforcement Agent, I picked up a hispanic male a month or so ago and we got into a pretty bad fight and he really did get the worse end of it. Turns out he tried filing Agg. Assault and Kidnapping charges.... It's been hell trying to get all this straight, but the good news is I'm out of trouble:D And he's out of the Country;) "It pays to have a friend with INS":rolleyes:

It also looks like I'm single again... Have decided that's a good thing...... She kept asking who these girl's Blade Babe and Shaggi are:rolleyes: I think she thought they were girls that I works with... but oh well, it just mean's more money for knives:D

Hopefully I'll get back in the swing of things.... Looks like Blade 03 is going to be a big party now.... I won't have a ball and chain wrapped around my neck:footinmou

Feel's better to get this off my chest

One last thing:
Jamie since I know you read these forums to check up on me....
HAHAHAHA the Checking account is closed:D

Congrats Raden and good luck !

While I hate that trite saying it is true, "today is the first day of the rest of your life".

My other favorite saying is -

"Peace, love and one more Busse" (and I am not that peaceful of a person - as Jerry will tell you!).

Marc

Jay,
I hope everything turns out well for you!
I got those questions too! Especially when I met with them on a couple of occasions...:cool:
Relax! I was delivering beer for Jerry!:D
Best of luck to you!
Rob

Originally posted by Dark Nemesis
Apology accepted....just don't forget about the $50 you owe me and all will be well ;) :D
You too!?!?!? I thought I was the only one he owed $100 to...:eek: :grumpy: ;) :p :D

Raden,