My little advise before you go to "high end folder" world

Hello everyone, I am relatively new to knives, only about 2 months now. I started my journey with a small Sebenza 21, the most basic version. And I strongly recommend everyone that interested in high-end folders (frame lock), get yourself a Sebanza first. Here is how I look at it but it's my opinion and I could be totally wrong.

Sebanza is a knife that covers all the basic essential feathers for a high-end frame lock, nothing more and nothing less, in the best way. When you look at the high-end folder market now, basically you are looking at a Ti frame lock with a premium blade steel (s30v s35vn s90v m390....) combined with all different designs (flipper, inlays, shape). And to me that a transformation of a most basic version Sebenza. A SOLID frame lock, no blade play whatsoever and a high-performance blade steel with perfect customer service. It's a "ruler" for me by hand to measure all the other high-end frame lock knives. It worth every penny you spend on it and last you a lifetime. So when I look at a high-end folder with D2 blade steel (and possible blade play when brand new) and a 600 price tag, I know it's a little bit over priced and not what I wanted.
Admittedly, a basic Sebenza has no frame lock insert, no ball-bearing system, or crazy inlay, but it works just fine after all these years by so many people.
I could go on and on but I think I covered my points. Again I could be wrong, and I am willing to correct myself.
Let me know what you think about it. Thanks for your time and my apology for my poor English, it's not my first language.