Premium mini multitool?

I’m fairly new to the world of multi-tools; recently started carrying a Gerber Dime as my edc keychain multitool. I’m fairly satisfied with its functionality and versatility, but I’d like to know if there are any premium versions of these small multi-tool pliers, with better steels, like s30v/s35vn and such. Any suggestions?

The steel is not quite that premium, but the Boker Plus Tech-Tool City 4 has pliers and a 12C27 main blade. The MKM Campo has M390, but doesn't have pliers. If you want S30V, you may need to move up to something larger like the Leatherman Charge TTi. Or, you might split duties and use a Knipex for the pliers and get a multi-tool without that. For comparison, here is the Knipex Cobra next to an MKM Campo. If you prefer SAK, the Campo is just a little longer than the Ranger.
53140022772_d78c3f46bd_k.jpg

53132035034_8691977917_k.jpg

I’m fairly new to the world of multi-tools; recently started carrying a Gerber Dime as my edc keychain multitool. I’m fairly satisfied with its functionality and versatility, but I’d like to know if there are any premium versions of these small multi-tool pliers, with better steels, like s30v/s35vn and such. Any suggestions?
Unfortunately I've been more and more disappointed with the smaller multitool options over the last couple of years. I was lucky enough to grab a couple Leatherman Juices, a Leatherman Squirt ($129 on Amzn now... really?), and Leatherman Craters to keep me tied over. Unlike my friend who needs a MT with pliers for larger bolts, I usually use the pliers for smaller things, like pulling staples out of carpet, and cutting a wire or zip tie. I have larger LM and Vic MT's but almost never carry them.