Steve @ Coal Creek Forge: Ordering a 'hawk

My apologies for posting this instead of finding some other method of reaching you. I did try to send an email to you, but I don't think that it went through. That was about a week ago. I'd like to go ahead and order a 'hawk with a specific design. Do you have the time to do this for me? I need it in about a month for a section hike.

Thanks

P.S. In the future, I won't use this forum to contact one person if the mods find it unacceptable. Please let me know.

I'm new to hawks and ordering from Steve as well, but I think email is the preferred method of communication. I emailed Steve yesterday and got a response within a few hours. In all, we've gone back and forth about 3 times since yesterday around lunch. In other words, communication has been excellent. I'm not sure how frequently Steve checks in on this forum, so I'd resend your email in the meantime.

My apologies for posting this instead of finding some other method of reaching you. I did try to send an email to you, but I don't think that it went through. That was about a week ago. I'd like to go ahead and order a 'hawk with a specific design. Do you have the time to do this for me? I need it in about a month for a section hike.

Thanks

P.S. In the future, I won't use this forum to contact one person if the mods find it unacceptable. Please let me know.

I sent Steve an email telling him about your post. You`ll enjoy doing business with Steve, he`s a great guy and makes great hawks.

Regards

Robin

My ear's have been Burning all day now i know why,best everybody talk's about me and leave's some other poor schmuck alone that's trying to do something :eek:
tenkara you can send me a PM or try an e-mail again,i'm in and out of the house all day long until 6 or 7 cst in the evening