well I give up

I was wanting some feed back form some of you pros.Thought yall would reach out and share knowledge.out of 87 people,no help. Thanks anyway
Kristy. P.S Yall are some talented people keep up the good work

I like your knive but I don't know how to tell you 'cause I'm new in knive making like you

In the other hand , I think you'll have to wait for a little bit long time for some reply.
Cool down bros. :D

ps. your knive is looking good than mine. :(

Hey you couldn't wish for a better person to show you how. Most people I think could be envious because you have someone that close to work with that will take the time and have the patience to make sure you did it right. YOU DID IT RIGHT!!! Mike

knivesismilivesbydon said:
I was wanting some feed back form some of you pros.Thought yall would reach out and share knowledge.out of 87 people,no help. Thanks anyway
Kristy.

Kristy, everyone pulls their rope from where they are to where they are going, it's nice when people help but one should never rag down others for not giving the help you "expected". Regarding respect for the forum and members, this thread linked here isn't pretty, I think this is your work as well:

http://www.bladeforums.com/forums/showthread.php?t=365116

Frank H.

Frank-H said:
Kristy, everyone pulls their rope from where they are to where they are going, it's nice when people help but one should never rag down others for not giving the help you "expected". Regarding respect for the forum and members, this thread linked here isn't pretty, I think this is your work as well:

http://www.bladeforums.com/forums/showthread.php?t=365116

Frank H.