XM-18 Clip Question

Hello everyone, I am new to the RHK Forum, I just recently gained interest into Hinderer's as I finally have the funds for at least one of them. I have read the stickies and searched a little, but only found information for the Gen 1 XM-18s. I was wondering if all XM's Filler Tabs and Clips are Titanium to match the frame or if they are stainless? Also are the standoffs steel or titanium?

I would also like to thank everyone in advanced for the answers, help and general information!

Welcome. Filler tabs and clip are Ti. Stock standoffs are SS but optional Ti available.

Thanks you very much! Another question, how often are stocks refilled on screws and such? I was looking around for a full set of blue hardware including standoffs, and it seems they are sold out just about everywhere.

Periodically is my best answer, check RHK and Monkey Edge. Keep an eye out here and RHK facebook etc.