Zombie Go Boom Wasteland Gladius experience?

Hi!
I'm new to Blade forums and I wanted to ask you all your experience with the zombie go boom wasteland gladius?
I'm usually into wakizashis, katanas and knives.
But I want to try something else. So, in my search of something I encountered this wasteland gladius and it seems awesome, but, there are only two videos in YouTube about this gladius and no much reviews on the internet.
So, can anyone tell me their experience with this gladius? Durability? Sharpness?

I would appreciate any experience you can share with me

It's a $100 sword made in Pakistan. My guess is that it's exactly what you would expect given those factors.
Have you used it? In kult of Athena I saw some good reviews. Sharp, short... But I don't know what else to expect. I guess it's too late I already ordered it.
Now I guess I just don't wanna be disappointed.

You should be fine. The ZGB guys love to bash things, and if their own merch broke easily they would lose a chunk of cred. That doesn't mean it's going to handle like a sword, but it will be a sharpened piece of steel that should survive some cutting. Their Executioner sword is, if I remember correctly, made by the same company that puts out the Condor brand--Imacasa maybe? I would trust that one over the Pakistan gladius.

I'm curious to hear your experience. Be sure to use safety gear for any real world testing. I have not had very good luck with the vast majority blades at that price point.

Hi!
I'm new to Blade forums and I wanted to ask you all your experience with the zombie go boom wasteland gladius?
I'm usually into wakizashis, katanas and knives.
But I want to try something else. So, in my search of something I encountered this wasteland gladius and it seems awesome, but, there are only two videos in YouTube about this gladius and no much reviews on the internet.
So, can anyone tell me their experience with this gladius? Durability? Sharpness?