BK10 Crewman

Hey All, Just curious if this model is going to come back anytime soon??? I have the BK11 and just love the blade shape. I have a liking to the clip/parang style blades :thumbup:.

I had always wanted the "crewman" and like the idiot that I am never got around to getting one ... Now that I want want one, they're not available :grumpy:. I like the BK2, but prefer the blade shape of the BK10. Just thought I'd ask ...I'm new to Becker Knives and If this has been asked in the past, My apologies. I don't want to be redundant. Take Good Care and Be Safe Always.

-ROOK-

I sure hope so, it was my favorite Becker. I want to get one and put some of the new Micarta grips on it.

The Blade show is at the end of the month: who knows what dreams may come true?

The Blade show is at the end of the month: who knows what dreams may come true?

Good Point ... the GF and I will be at the show, maybe I can get some info for us here??? I just keep kicking myself for not grabbing the BK10 when I had the chance :mad:.

-ROOK-

Pictures, ROOK, pictures!

Oh, did I mention that you should take pictures for those of us who can't go?

By the way, why don't you take some pictures for us?

Pictures, ROOK, pictures!

Oh, did I mention that you should take pictures for those of us who can't go?

By the way, why don't you take some pictures for us?

PICTURES ... DID YOU SAY PICTURES :D:D:D??? You got it ... I'll take as many as I possibly can and it'll be a Pleasure to do so. I have a design that will be showing at the show that I'm a bit nervous about ...Looking at some Beckers and Taking some photos for you fine folks here will keep my mind occupied.

-ROOK-