Boker exskelibur problem

I bought 3 exskelibur bokers, all ti frame lock, 2 have carbon fiber show sides, and 1 is all ti. The 2 carbon fiber ones are amazing. The all ti one has terrible blade centering. I adjusted the pivot, and the even with the lowest "smooth" opening, the blade is way off center towards the show side. I took it apart, and there was already major circular wear on the frame side of the blade. I'm just getting into folders, preferring fixed blades all my life, and I don't know what to do. The carbon fiber ones I gave as groomsmen gifts, and I'm stuck with what I thought was the nicest one, but it is very dissatisfying. Any ideas on how to fix this would be great. I still can't figure out how to post pictures here, sorry...

This does not sound like something you could fix by yourself, and it is pretty unusual for this model.

Please contact your seller and return this one, to get it replaced.

I bought 3 exskelibur bokers, all ti frame lock, 2 have carbon fiber show sides, and 1 is all ti. The 2 carbon fiber ones are amazing. The all ti one has terrible blade centering. I adjusted the pivot, and the even with the lowest "smooth" opening, the blade is way off center towards the show side. I took it apart, and there was already major circular wear on the frame side of the blade. I'm just getting into folders, preferring fixed blades all my life, and I don't know what to do. The carbon fiber ones I gave as groomsmen gifts, and I'm stuck with what I thought was the nicest one, but it is very dissatisfying. Any ideas on how to fix this would be great. I still can't figure out how to post pictures here, sorry...

How unlucky. The boker Exskelibur framelock are actually one of my favourite knives. They are so light and thin.

Typically from what I have seen the carbon fibre versions are the ones with centring issues. You should either return it for exchange or contact boker customer service.