Buck 120 or Ka-Bar 1213

Hi.I'm Berkay.I'm a new member.My english is not good,sorry.
My question is Buck 120 or Ka-Bar 1213.
My purpose is to make it look good, but when I need help, he has to help me.So in short, he should serve me everywhere.Camping, hunting, protecting myself.I'd appreciate it if you explain it together with the reason.That's all for now....

THANKS.

KaBar is for combat Buck for hunting.

The KaBar has the full guard and the no glare finish. So it’s better for fighting.

You state that your purpose is to make it look good. The Buck is the better choice.

Welcome to the forum. Your English is fine.

KaBar is for combat Buck for hunting.

The KaBar has the full guard and the no glare finish. So it’s better for fighting.

You state that your purpose is to make it look good. The Buck is the better choice.

Welcome to the forum. Your English is fine.
Thank you for your answer.I'm a not soldier.Does buck do everything?The users say kabar's steel is better and the users say my choice must kabar.is it true?
Sorry for asking so many questions.This is knifes is expensive to me.

Then the 120 is perfect for you. The only problem I see is I very much prefer the KaBar sheath to the Buck one.

Thank you for your answer.I'm a not soldier.Does buck do everything?The users say kabar's steel is better and the users say my choice must kabar.is it true?
Sorry for asking so many questions.This is knifes is expensive to me.

I prefer the Kabar but will admit those Bucks are SLICEY! It's hollow grind and extremely sharp right out of the box. I've never had one rust and I have no real complaints other than the handles can get slippery and the blade rattles a bit in the sheath. The leather sheath is still really nice.

I prefer the Kabar because I love the kraton handles, the sheath retention, black blade and the history behind the company.

I use them as camping knives and I never baton with them and they are both awesome.