• The rules for The Exchange can be found here. Please read and follow them. Stop using Paypal Friends & Family and follow our best practices to prevent getting ripped off or having a bad deal.

Classic INFI with price drops

Winston_Smith

Gold Member
Reposting with price drops ...

Some are users, some are safe queens, but they are all INFI.

Also, I am a horrible photographer, any blemishes that you see and that I haven't mentioned are either lighting, finger smudges, or just a result of my bad picture taking abilities. If you'd like more pics then let me know (via PM please) and I'll do my best.

Please read the following and then contact me via PM or email (winstonwsmith - at - hotmail - dot -com) if you have any questions that aren't covered below. Please don't clutter the thread with comments or questions.

1) All knives are INFI. (I know I already said it, but just in case).

2) I don't have calipers, all specs are taken from various Busse archives or this website. I'll do my best to answer any questions on blade thickness, coating, scales, etc... but search is your friend and there is an amazing amount of detail and information out there.

3) First unconditional "I'll take it" either here or by PM or email gets it, however preference will be given to supporting BF members. Having said that, I get to decide who I am willing to sell to or not sell to for any reason.

4) I will take either PP G&S (don't ask me to do F&F) or a USPS money order. Price is inclusive of ALL fees and shipping costs. I will ship USPS priority with signature confirmation required. I know it can be a pain, but too many porch pirate problems now days. I'm lazy, so I would prefer CONUS, AK, HI, or an APO only at this time. I will only ship to your PP certified address.