• The rules for The Exchange can be found here. Please read and follow them. Stop using Paypal Friends & Family and follow our best practices to prevent getting ripped off or having a bad deal.

Folder Slipjoint

Daniel Gomes Bladesmith

Knifemaker / Craftsman / Service Provider
Sold
Hello dear friends. This is my first post here in this forum. I have been manufacturing knives and folders for 5 years. I am a Brazilian, a military police officer and a father of two children, João and Maria. I will be at your disposal here to talk about my posts. I hope you enjoy my work.

Attachments

• IMG_2440.jpeg
    IMG_2440.jpeg
    619 KB · Views: 43
Last edited:
Hello dear friends. This is my first post here in this forum. I have been manufacturing knives and folders for 5 years. I am a Brazilian, a military police officer and a father of two children, João and Maria. I will be at your disposal here to talk about my posts. I hope you enjoy my work.
Beautiful work!👌

Beautiful! Do you have a website where we can see more knives and their prices?

Zieg

Beautiful knife. What's it made out of and how much are you asking for?

Beautiful knife. What's it made out of and how much are you asking for?
Thank you very much for the words. Interrupted linear pattern apricot blade. Stainless steel liner and bolster and mammoth ivory handle. I apologize for posting in the wrong place. This piece was sold recently. Do I have my Instagram profile, https://www.instagram.com/dgomes_cutelaria_artesanal igsh=ejl2dGt3eXdkdTVo In this profile you will be able to know and follow my work. Thank you for visiting.

Is this beauty for sale🤔 as this is the for sale area rather then gallery. Either way it’s stunning 🤗