Help me choose a folder please

For my first post on this forum, I'm hoping to get the opinions of those with more experience than myself. Here's what I'm looking for:
-Folder, medium small (somewhere around 4 inches closed)
-Less than $100
-Used as general/daily use
-Good quality/construction/tolerances (a minimum of slop)
-Can hold an edge well and be sharpened well enough you'd almost be able to shave with it
-Prefer a grip that consists mostly of something other than plastic, (this one's not set in stone, especially if they're comfortable and durable)
-Prefer a pocket clip that can be removed and replaced pretty easily

Here are a few examples of what I've been considering, to give some idea of what I'm interested in (no special order):
Kershaw Avalanche
Camillus Cuda
CRKT M16, Wasp
Gerber AR3.0 (really like the airframe, but out of my price range)

Anyway, I'd like your opinions of what I should get. The bottom line is I'm a poor college student, and I need the best bang for my buck. Please don't limit your responses to comments on those that I have listed; any others you may recommend are more than welcome.

Thanks,

Josh

...You may want to do a search on similar topic items here, and you may want to look up some of the advertisers here....there are plenty of knives that meet your criteria.

Personally, I'm a huge fan of the older style (plastic clip) Spyderco Endura's and Delica's in the 50/50 blade style, and G2 (GIN 1) steel.

I've been using them for daily users for 8 years, and have yet to kill one. Not too flashy by today's standards, but hard to beat over time...

Seriously, I deliberately abuse the heck out of my Spydie, and it still does the job well! a little DMT diamond hone after using it as a pry bar, or for cutting metal, and it's 'good as new'

Also, almost no detachable/breakable parts...

BOL

The Spyderco Native would be a good choice, as well as a REKAT Carnivour Cub. These are both very well-made folders.:).