How to get a Fiddleback?

Hi all,

I am just learning about Fiddleback Forge and all of the great looking knives that are offered here. I'd really love to get one, but I'm a little confused about how...

The website says that "they've currently suspended taking orders".

This, however, contradicts this quote from the "New Lineup and Contact" thread...

"Placing an order: Now that I am full time I can take an order for any of my knives at any time. To place an order, please send me an e-mail at any of the addresses below with the title Order - Model (use actual mode you're ordering). No funds are due until the knife is complete. Also, feel free to call me if necessary at the # below before during or after your order has been placed using any of these methods."

Basically, how the H can I get my hands on a Bushfinger?

JGON

Your best bet is to keep an eye on this forum and jump on the knife you want when he has some available. You can also check out some of the dealers that have his knives. A.G. Russel, Knives Ship Free and Lee's Cutlery have some of his knives in stock now. If you go to fiddlebackforge.com and look in the "Other Stuff" link there are links to the dealers. His knives are worth the wait, I have a Bushboot and a Bushcrafter and I love them. Andy is working on a bunch right now so hopefully some will become available soon. They do go quick when he says they are available!

Hi all,

I am just learning about Fiddleback Forge and all of the great looking knives that are offered here. I'd really love to get one, but I'm a little confused about how...

The website says that "they've currently suspended taking orders".

This, however, contradicts this quote from the "New Lineup and Contact" thread...