1. Click here to enter the drawing for your chance to win an Ontario Knives Spec Plus SP8 Machete Survival Knife & Ka-Bar Dozier Folding Hunter, , Bladeforums.com swag or memberships!

Be sure to read the rules before entering, then help us decide next week's giveaway by hitting the poll in that thread! Entries close at midnight, Saturday Sept 7!

Once the entries close, we'll live stream the drawing on Sunday, Sept 8 at 5PM Eastern. Tune in to our YouTube channel TheRealBladeForums for a chance to win bonus prizes!

Questions? Comments? Post in the discussion thread here

Howdy Gents

Discussion in 'Knife Maker's Gallery' started by K J Frasier, Aug 3, 2019.

1. K J Frasier

K J Frasier KnifeMaker / Craftsman / Service Provider Knifemaker / Craftsman / Service Provider

May 23, 2019
    Hello All, being new to BladeForums I thought I'd introduce myself and show off a few recent projects. I am Kelly Frasier, owner of Jon Kelly Designs. I have been making knives since 2013. Some of you may know me from other online forums or Instagram. I look forward to being a part of this community and welcome any questions you may have.
    here are a couple of pics of a Gentlemen's Vest Dagger I recently made. Copper fittings, African Blackwood, 1075, and sheath by the talented Claude Scott. Thanks for looking. I look forward to sharing more of my work with you all!
    P4090019.JPG P6170146.JPG

2. JJ_Colt45

JJ_Colt45 Gold Member Gold Member

Sep 11, 2014
    Welcome aboard ... I look forward to seeing more of your work.

3. K J Frasier

K J Frasier KnifeMaker / Craftsman / Service Provider Knifemaker / Craftsman / Service Provider

May 23, 2019
    Th
    Thanks for the welcome! I will be happy to ablige!

JJ_Colt45 likes this.
  4. rustyrazor

rustyrazor KnifeMaker / Craftsman / Service Provider Knifemaker / Craftsman / Service Provider

Oct 13, 2011
    well done

K J Frasier likes this.
  5. Dragons Breath Knives

Dragons Breath Knives

Aug 24, 2014