My Cyber tool - Fake or not?

Hello Guys!
I'm new on these forums and I need your help.
I just got a Victorinox Cyber tool 41 used, in bad condition, for a cheap price (about 35$). After I got it in my hands, I started to wondering is it fake or original!?
I'm not an expert, this is my second SAK, but I have an original Victorinox Mountaineer for comparison.
The reasons of my suspense are:
-Not all of the tools snap in as it should. Can it be because its and older, dirty knife?
-The metal saw/files teeth are way more "softer" than on my mountaineer (on all 3 sides). And the pattern is also different, but similar for the ones I found in google. Can it be because its and older modell and changes happen for new ones?
-The wood saw seems a little bit thin for me (around 1 mm, a little bit more).
-The mini screwdriver in the corkscrew totally rounded, not that hexagonal type and there is "Pat" written on it.
But at the same time the other tools, that I have on my Mountaineer looks like have the same quality, the blade have "Victorinox Switzerland Stainless Rostfrei" written on it, the Swiss logo is legitimate, and overall it looks like as the ones on the google images (real ones, not the promotional pictures).
Please help me before I spend a few more money to recover this knife into a good condition, and sorry for my english, I'm from Hungary!
Best regards

hello,

best you check witgh victorinox in hungary, the website show who is there the importer

thanks

From your description, it sounds genuine. The loss of snap in some tools is likely due to dirt. The original mini-screwdriver was rounded and had "Pat." on it, the hexagonal ones are very recent.

From your description, it sounds genuine. The loss of snap in some tools is likely due to dirt. The original mini-screwdriver was rounded and had "Pat." on it, the hexagonal ones are very recent.

This^^