New knifemaker needs critique please

Hi, I'm a fairly new knifemaker and I wanted to see what you guys think of this piece. I just got my "knifemaker" subscription and this is the first time I've posted a knife for people to see. This is also a test to see if I can figure out how to post pictures. the blade is 1095, 9.5" long and .25" thick. The handle is blesbok horn and maple. The sheath is wood wrapped in leather. Let me know what you guys think.
Thanks, Ray

Howdy Ray ! I like it ! Looks like a slight curve to the blade , nice. Funny how pics sometimes make a blade look way bigger than it really is , in the pic it looks about 18 inches to me.
Although it is friday and almost 5 so I'm a bit groggy hehe.
Hey i'm in Fresno , not too far away , out of curiosity where did you get your start ? self taught ? do you buy your materials online or locally ? I cant seem to find anything local except for the leather shop in Clovis.
Anyways , nice knife
:)
Todd

Todd, Thanks. I learned everything from the internet and mostly from these forums. I've been a lurker for about 5 years now. I've been using a 4x36 grinder and heat treat in a charcoal pit. I order materials online except for wood and leather which I get locally. Here's a pic of the knife in the sheath

Ray, that is really a beautiful knife.
My only critique would be that the top part of the bottom half (the lumps) stick out too far, and ruin the way it flows.
But for someone who is a pretty new knifemaker, it's really great work.

Very nice ray...............please feel free to grace us with more of your work.

Cerberus :cool:

It's not really my style of knife but it has obviously been made with care, attention to detail and a fair amount of good old skill. Well done.

I particularly liked the sheath, very nicely done. I look forward to seeing more of your work.