Newbie to this forum - God help me

But since he's out and about with a few other issues I'm sure, I seek some informed advice from you all
smile.gif

I am a professional outdoors worker and always have a knife on me.And a hachet, and a saw,sometimes a sandvic,and I am getting tired of not having the right tool for the job always available.So I stumble upon the BUSSE site. Now I am selling everthing I own, even my hound is getting nervous
wink.gif
I use shap objects for the following - cutting branches for cammo purposes, cutting larger branches for improptu shelter. Cutting ropes and lines of all types that hold illegal nets, digging out illegal beaver traps, sometimes cuting illegal snare wire, gutting, skinning seized moose - foxes,
cutting my lunch,cleaning fish, and just plain looking at when I'm bored.Blazing tress, and clearing some trails.I've had to pound nails to hold signs and so on...
Busse seems strong enough to handle all of this abuse. But which one. I thought of a Basic 7, but then realized that the combat series have the exposed tang butt end good for hammering. Been looking at the Battlemistress or the Steelheart. Anything else you could suggest ? Or list the pros and cons of each. Also regarding sheaths, I'm ok carrying a fixed blade in the bush but the sheeple at the office feel we shouldn't even have sidearms! So I'd like a sheath that while secure enough not to fall off walking through the thick stuff ( anyof you ever been in the North Ontario Jackpine know what I mean,but easily removeable when I get to the office.
Anyway thanks to all you I have to come up with 700 Canadian dollars so I really don't want to mess up on a blade.
I'll also state on the chance you might boot me from the forum,I've considered Falkniven A1, Tops Annaconda, And Livesay 101 Airborne.