Please help me identify these two razors.

BJE

I am new to straight razor collecting. I ordered two razors off of e-bay for around $20. One of them says Wester Bros De-Fi 34 New York Made in Germany on the box, it has a bone handle (I think) and a very hollow ground blade. The other razor says Wade and Butcher Sheffield, it has a bone handle (I think) and a very heavy flat-groud blade that says Celebrated Fine India Razor, there is a little more on the blade, but I can't read it as the blade is old and it is a little faded. Could someone please help me identify these razors. Are they good? How much are they worth.

Is it possible for registered users to post pics. If so, how? If I can, I will post a pic. of the two knives.

Wade & Butcher, depending on the condition, is one of the most (if not the most) collectible, and collected razors around. They also happen to be one of the best (again, assuming good condition) shavers around. Truly outstanding. The Wester, while not nearly as valuable, is one of my favorite brands. They're extremely consistent in the honing department, and make wonderful shavers. Usually pretty plain, and won't win any interesting style awards, but good solid shavers. They have a great piece of steel in them, and a great shaving grind, if you don't have an exceptionally heavy beard. As you noted, it's very hollow ground. Blades ground like that tend to flex a bit as you shave. I like that, but some people find a heavier grind (like the W&B) give better shaves for them.