Post counts on HI.... Should we have a commemorative khukuri?

Rusty used too keep a running count on the posts Uncle Bill made and the total posts in the HI Forum.
Things have changed now with the introduction of the Cantina but although it may have changed it has remained the same with the same spirit and camaraderie for which I'm very grateful.:D
I'm sure we lost a bunch when Spark pruned things a while back but the HI Forum is still first in post count as far as I can see anyway.
We have 11,522 threads and 195,428+ posts after this one.
And with munk's increased posting rate he is going to catch and pass me sometime in the future it appears.;)
Munk posts at a rate of 7.86 a day and I've been posting at a rate of 5.17 a day. Rusty would've figured out how long it would be until he was passed but I'm not that good at math.:p
Just a few idle figures but also wanted to notify everyone that we are gaining on the 200,000 post count.:thumbup: :eek:

Should or shouldn't we have a commemorative Khukuri for when we reach the 200,000 mark?
I think it would be neat.:thumbup: :cool: :D

What does everyone think we should choose for such an auspicious occasion or if we should choose one at all? :confused: :D

I for one agree. As in what to choose......let the experts on this forum do that.

I shall just buy one. :D

Astrodada said:
I for one agree. As in what to choose......let the experts on this forum do that.

I shall just buy one. :D

Astro your input is as good as anyone elses. What if everyone decides on a 30" 5 pound Jange or something and yours would've been the deciding vote for a 14" Bura Tin Chiarra? :rolleyes: :p ;) :D

Maybe another twist?

How about individual post models?

It could be done simply...

100 posts and you qualify for a 12" AK marked "Visit the Cantina"
1000 posts and you can get a 14" AK marked "I have a seat in the Cantina"
5000 posts and you can get a 16" AK marked "Cantina Zombie Squad"