Thanksgiving

I would like to wish everyone a happy Thanksgiving, here are some things I am Thankful for and not necessarily listed in order. I am Thankful for the country I was born in, my freedom, Family, health, I am thankful for the opportunity to do what I love for a living, and I am thankful for such a great group of people here on bladeforums.

I took some pictures of some of my day, please feel free to show some of yours

I grew up on a small farm and I miss interacting with the animals

Family horses

Hosted on Fotki

Farm Dog

Hosted on Fotki

The king of the roost

Hosted on Fotki

This guy is new, I am not sure what kind he is.

Hosted on Fotki

Everyone loves goats!

Hosted on Fotki

Daughter and I

Hosted on Fotki

I am proud of my daughter enjoying the same things I did at her age riding horses

Hosted on Fotki

Bubbly

Hosted on Fotki

Family Crest

Hosted on Fotki

The Feast my mother did a great job on the food!

Hosted on Fotki

Hosted on Fotki

Thanks For Looking

Chris Linton
Osprey Knife & Tool

Last edited:
Fine pictures for sure Chris and a beautiful family.
I'm unable to be with my family today because of my work doing foster care for adults with developmental disabilities. I did however get to enjoy the day doing what I love.

0d047d99ee997a21c274108d93cd2cd2.jpg

d701652c72368ee0c07cbc48e213033f.jpg
0eb75ba8375e6253f0f6bfe32064a305.jpg
d990c33c038be5ff5b8bc9b36ec6e5d0.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Last edited:
Cheers to all Happy Thanksgiving. No pics but today I spent with my kids and the soon to be X!! I'm now in my little apartment snuggled with my best friend, my son ;) bring on 2017 #manynewstarts

Happy Thanksgiving!! Looks like a great place to spend time with family. My GF and I will probably go see her horses this weekend.

Fine pictures for sure Chris and a beautiful family.