• The rules for The Exchange can be found here. Please read and follow them. Stop using Paypal Friends & Family and follow our best practices to prevent getting ripped off or having a bad deal.

Vinyl decals & show banners

Anyone interested in vinyl decals or vinyl banners, please feel free to contact me. I can make your logo or design something for you. I've been doing vinyl graphics for almost six years now and about a year and a half ago finally decided that I should try doing it commercially. I'll post a few pics of some of the work I've done here in this thread. Shoot me a PM if you think you might like a quote. Thanks for looking.

Larry

This decal is two colors (white over silver) and I used 5-6 year vinyl. BladeForums member.

This is a friend who had a really good idea to do mobile knife sharpening. He also works on Saturdays at a local Farmers' Market - I've seen him knock down over $400.00 in less than 4 hours!

A banner for knife sharpening.

A 2' x 4' banner for a sandwich shop.

From a tattoo. Was told I couldn't replicate it to cut it. LOL!

Last edited:
I'm not necessarily in the market, but some pricing examples might help.

Allen,
I'll be happy to post some pricing guidelines. I'm actually still editing and adding photos so I haven't gotten that far yet. If you ever decide that you do need anything along these lines please let me know - I'll be happy to help. Thanks for looking. :thumbup:

Larry

Allen raised a good point about listing out pricing examples. I will post what I would normally charge for the examples in the pics I have posted up to this point and establish pricing for BladeForum members:

Pic #1: This was a free, 2 color decal that would normally sell for $20.00. For BladeForum members $15.00 +shipping (USPS). A single color decal like this would be $10.00 +shipping (USPS). I made this as a "Thank you" for a forum member. See the original thread at: http://www.bladeforums.com/forums/showthread.php?p=7803581&posted=1#post7803581