warning from a JSP junkie...

within the span of a few months i went from possessing no jsp equipment to somewhere around twenty different various tools. THIS STUFF IS ADDICTIVE!!! i'm sure i'm preaching to the choir, but again, THIS STUFF IS ADDICTIVE!!! my wife now has a checkbook wallet with the built in knife, a t-shirt, and a neck knife, and she's not nearly as bad as i am. if it were up to me, i would carry nothing but jsp equipment, and if i keep this up, i will be. i am currently going to school to eventually get my PhD so some poor university can pay for my jsp gear (don't laugh, it's not funny).

as a martial artist, i am always looking for good tools. people, i'm here to tell you that i've found them!!! if you would like to see pics of some of my treasures, let me know. in the mean time, be careful.

E...

Estone

At least you have a partner that not only accepts the fact you that blow a big chunk of dough on JSP gear, but does the same.:cool:

Around 20 JSP products:eek: If you don't mind could you list what you have?

Bladerigger is definitely the way to go if you want tools for the urban jungle.

Estone
That is quite an amount of jsp items. What is a kali2? Could you post a picture of it? Do you study fma?